تحت مظلة
www.gulfood.com

30 أكتوبر  – 1 نوفمبر 2018 | مركز  دبي التجاري العالم

Hero Homepage Sub

مزايا المعرض

البرامج المصاحبة لمهرجان المأكولات المتخصصة

سوق التمور العالمي

يعود التجمع الأكبر  لمشتري التمور على مستوى العالم - سوق التمور العالمي - مرة أخرى هذا العالم ليقدم لك فرصة التواصل مع كبار الموزعين والفنادق والمطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغيرهم من التجار المختصين والباحثين عن  أصناف التمور المتنوعة. 

اقرأ المزيد

مسرح الشيف

لا تفوِت فرصة مقابلة مجموعة من الطهاة المشاهير والحاصلين على تصنيف ميشلين لفنون الطهي في مهمة إعداد  المأكولات البحرية والمأكولات العضوية والخالية من الغلوتين بطرق مبتكرة ضمن أجواء  المهرجان الرائعة.

البرامج المصاحبة  لمعرض جلف هوست

مؤتمر جلف هوست لتطوير المطاعم

يقدم مؤثمر تطوير المطاعم الذي يطلقه معرض جلف هوست بدعم من المركز الدولي لفنون الطهي في دبي (ICCA) ومنتدى الشرق الأوسط للأغذية (MEFF) منصة لصقل المهارات والتعلم التحويلي على يد ألمع الأسماء في قطاع الأغذية والمشروبات في المنطقة.  على مدار 3 أيام، يشارك أكثر من 60 متحدثاً رفيع المستوى تجاربهم الناجحة في البحث عن أحدث الاتجاهات في قطاع خدمات الأغذية محلياً واقليمياً.

مسرح تعليم الطهاة العالميين من المركز الدولي لفنون الطهي(ICCA) 

بالتعاون مع الاتحاد العالمي لجمعيات الطهاة (WACS) وجمعية الإمارات للطهاة (ECG)، يُقدم مسرح تعليم الطهاة العالميين من المركز الدولي لفنون الطهي(ICCA)  تدريباً معتمداً للطهاة التنفيديين المهتمين  في تطوير فنون الطهي. بإستخدام احدث تقنيات المطبخ، يتلقى المشتركين الإرشادات من خلال مجموعة من ورش العمل التي تغطي أحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات في مجال تحضير الطعام والتدبير فيما يتعلق بتكاليف المكونات وتقليص مخلفات الطعام والإنتاجية.  

جوائز جلف هوست للابتكار

تُسلط جوائز جلف هوست للإبتكار الضوء على أبرز التقنيات المتطورة التي ترسم بدورها مستقبل حلول قطاع الضيافة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وتتكون لجنة تحكيم جوائز جلف هوست للابتكار من اختصاصيين مستقلين تحت إدارة شريكنا الإستراتيجي (المركز الدولي لفنون الطهي(ICCA) ) كما تشهد جوائز الإبتكار هذا العام اضافة فئتان جديدتان. 

اقرأ المزيد

بطولة فن إعداد القهوة بالحليب ومسابقة الباريستا

انضم إلى مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة عالمياً في مجال القهوة بالإضافة الى عُشاقها الذين يجتمعون معاً بهدف تطوير نماذج متقنة ومصممة للقهوة بأشكالها المختلفة. تُقام البطولة بجانب  قطاع  المقاهى والبارات الجديد الذي أضافه معرض جلف هوست لقائمة قطاعاته لهذا العالم، حيث سيتمتع الباريستا الإقليميين الآن بفرصة المنافسة والفوز بتقدير هذا القطاع ضمن  هذه المنصة المشهورة عالمياً والمعتمدة من قبل فعاليات مهرجانات القهوة العالمية (WCE) بتنظيم الجمعية الأوروبية للقهوة المختصة (SCAE) - فرع  الإمارات. 

بيت الشاي

تستقبل مدرسة ديلما للشاي ومسابقة القرن الحادي والعشرين لشاي بعد الظهيرة الزوار المهتمين بالمشروبات الحرفية ضمن واحدة من أحدث إضافات معرض جلف هوست " بيت الشاي 2018" . فمع الطلب المتزايد على الشاي الفاخر عالمياً ، سيساهم هذا البرنامج الملهم والديناميكي بشكل كبير في تعزيز معرفتك ومهاراتك في قطاع الخدمات الغذاية  للعام المقبل.

البرامج المصاحبة لمعرض يامكس الشرق الأوسط

جوائز يامكس للابتكار

نعود هذا العام للبحث عن أحدث الابتكارات في عالم الشوكولاتة، والحلوى الصلبة والطرية، والمخبوزات، والوجبات الخفيفة؛ كُن أحد الفائزين في نسخة هذا العام من مسابقة يامكس الشرق الأوسط للابتكار  بتحكيم من لجنة من خبراء هذا القطاع .

معسكر الجيلاتو من يامكس

 بالتعاون مع واحدة من أبرز الشركات الرائدة عالمياً في عمليات إنتاج وتكنولوجيا الجيلاتو، يستعد معسكر الجيلاتو من يامكس  الى تحويل عملية إنتاج الجيلاتو  إلى تجربة متكاملة في موقع معرض يامكس الشرق الأوسط 2018. استجابة للطلب المتزايد على الجيلاتو كمنتج  فاخر وقليل الدهون مما يلبي تطلعات المستهلك يزداد اهتمام منافذ بيع المأكولات والمشروبات اليوم في تعزيز وتطوير المهارات الأساسية لهذا الفن الإيطالي التقليدي.  يعرض معسكر الجيلاتو من يامكس أحدث التقنيات والمواد الرئيسة في السوق، ويرحب بالخبراء الدوليين لعرض خبراتهم و تجاربهم في تطوير وصفات جديدة للجيلاتو وإيجاد نكهات فريدة مع تمكين  قطاعات المطاعم والفنادق والمقاهي للحصول على حصة من سوق  مجال المأكولات والمشروبات سريع النمو.

الاتجاهات السائدة في صناعة الحلويات وفق تقرير شركة Innova Market Insights

 تعتمد INNOVA MARKET INSIGHTS المتخصصة في أبحاث سوق المأكولات والمشروبات معرض يامكس للكشف عن أهم التوجهات السائدة في مجال الحلويات والوجبات الخفيفة التي تؤثر على الصناع.

@specialityfp تابعنا على انستقرام

    Twitter

Co-located with

  • the speciality food festival
  • Yummex
  • Gulfhost

Powered by

www.gulfood.com    

30 OCTOBER - 1 NOVEMBER 2018    Dubai World Trade Centre       عربي

Hero Homepage Sub

Show Features

One badge gives you endless opportunities 

Seafex takes place together with three other exhibitions: The Speciality Food Festival, yummex Middle East and GulfHost.
You register only once and get access to all the following features.
 

Register now for free  


 

At The Speciality Food Festival

Global Date Market

The world’s largest gathering of date buyers is back. Connect with top distributors, hotels, restaurants, supermarkets and other specialist traders sourcing a wide range of date varieties.

Read more

Chef's Theatre

Don’t miss your chance to see Michelin and celebrity chefs creating next level seafood, organic, gluten-free and artisan cuisine in a bustling festival environment.

Read more

Young Chefs Hotel Challenge

The region’s biggest hotels are committing their most talented chefs to be part of a pool of 30 under 30 next-generation culinary stars.


Be part of the penultimate decision. Which of these talented Chefs under 30 years of age will be flown to Italy to deliver the most important service of their careers so far? 

Read more

Master of Pizza

The Best Pizza chef In UAE 2018 by MARRA FORNY.

The best pizza restaurants in the UAE will be competing for the ultimate Master of Pizza title at The Speciality Food Festival

Read More


 

At GulfHost

GulfHost Restaurant Development Conference

The GulfHost Restaurant Development Conference powered by the International Center for Culinary Arts in Dubai (ICCA) and the Middle East Food Forum (MEFF) is an open-door, transformative learning platform hosted by the brightest lights in regional F&B.  Over 3 days, more than 60 high profile speakers take to the floor to share their proven methods for navigating the latest shifts in local and regional Foodservice.

ICCA World Chefs Education Theatre

Hosted in partnership with World Association of Chefs Societies (WACS) and the Emirates Culinary Guild (ECG), the ICCA World Chefs Education Theatre provides certified training to executive chefs seeking next level culinary development.  Utilizing custom built, cutting-edge kitchen technology on the Theatre floor, participants are guided through a series of workshops covering food preparation techniques and trends, ingredient cost management, food waste reduction and productivity output.

GulfHost Innovation Awards

The GulfHost Innovation Awards recognise the standout progressive technologies that are shaping the future of hospitality equipment solutions in the MENA region. With an independent judging panel managed by Strategic Partner the International Centre for Culinary Arts (ICCA), this year’s Awards welcome 2 new categories to the fore.  

Learn more

National Barista & Latte Art Championship

Join an all-star line-up of world leading coffee brands and aficionados coming together to craft precision patterns and designer coffee in various formats. Running parallel to the brand new Café & Bar segment at GulfHost, regional baristas now have the chance to compete for industry acclaim at this internationally renowned platform certified by World Coffee Events (WCE) and organized by the Specialty Coffee Association UAE Chapter (SCAE).

House of Tea

Visitors with a specific focus on artisanal beverages are welcome to attend the Dilmah School of Tea and the Afternoon Tea for the 21st Century Competition as part of GulfHost’s brand new House of Tea feature in 2018.  As the demand for high-end tea grows throughout the world, this inspiring and dynamic Programme will majorly assist your Foodservice knowledge and skillset for the year ahead

At yummex Middle East

yummex ME Innovation Awards 2018

The most innovative products in the world of Chocolate, Hard & Soft Candy, Bakery and Snacks are about to be announced. Don’t miss this year’s hotly anticipated winners as selected by an independent jury of experts.

yummex Gelato Campus

Hosted in cooperation with one of global leaders in Gelato production and technology, The yummex Gelato Campus is gearing up to turn competitive gelato creation into an immersive, multisensory experience onsite at yummex 2018. Responding to the growing demand for gelato as a premium, lower fat consumer indulgence, today’s F&B outlets have a vested interest in honing and promoting the skills that are central to this traditional Italian art form. Showcasing the latest raw materials and technologies on the market, the yummex Gelato Campus welcomes international experts to demonstrate their master knowledge of gelato recipe development and flavour creation whilst empowering HORECA businesses to acquire important market share in this niche yet fast growing F&B category.

Sweet Trends by Innova Market Insights

F&B intelligence providers Innova Market Insights are utilising yummex Middle East to unveil the biggest confectionery and snack trends impacting the industry in 2018

Follow us on instagram @specialityfp

    Twitter